A Much Needed Break

Hello my lovely readers and followers I have recently embarked on the wonderful adventure of full time schooling and it seems to be taking up much more of my time than I had initially thought it would. I have been oscillating on this decision for a bit now and I have finally come to a conclusion.

I would love to keep the blog up as I have in the past and I have really been trying to do so but I feel like I have been falling short.  Instead of providing you with shortened half hearted posts I have decided to give myself a little break.
careDon’t worry I am not abandoning you all together.  When I have fun and exciting or informative things to say or share I will definitely post, but it will look more like once a week than the regular 3-4 times a week that it has been in the past.

I think this break will give me the chance to recharge my batteries, test out new workouts and recipes, and learn even more about nutrition to share with all of you. I hope by cutting back will help me provide you with more thought out and informative posts.   It will also help me get into the outdoors a bit more, which I am really feeling my soul needs right now.

I hope you all have a wonderful Friday. Until the next time.

Leave a Reply

