Weekend Round Up – Sick Addition

Unfortunately this weekend wasn’t all that eventful due to a cold.  I have been laid up watching some Netflix, drinking tea and hoping that this awful congestion will leave me soon.

sick-girl

 

Asides from being a big baby because I am sick I taught a wonderful rock n’ roll yoga class with some old and new faces, and received my second organic food delivery which couldn’t have come at a better time I can definitely use all the vegetables and fruits out there to help me heal this cold.

I hope all you wonderful readers out there had a better more health filled weekend than I did.

Have a Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

