Last Post before Costa Rica

Hey readers. Here is my last post from Canada before my posts start to be inspired by my tropical surrounding.

I am so excited to get to what I will be calling home for the next month and to meet all the other people who have signed up for the training. I hope I am able to accurately capture the next month and share it with everyone.
20131102-064607.jpg
Well it is early and I am in some serious need of some caffeine so I will catch you on the flip side.

Leave a Reply

