Food Friday – Salmon Dinner

I know I said I was taking a breaking from sharing recipes but this one ended up so delicious I couldn’t not share it will all of you.

While looking in my fridge I saw a mix match of different foods and a delicious idea came to me.
20130815-203734.jpg

Lime Ginger and Cilantro Salmon:

1 Tbsp lime juice
1 Tbsp Braggs or soy sauce
1/2 Tsp sesame oil
1 Tsp grated ginger
2 Tbsp cilantro
2x4oz fillets of salmon

1. Preheat oven to 350. Cover a baking sheet in run foil and spray lightly with olive oil.
2. In a small bowl mix together lime juice, Braggs, oil, ginger and cilantro.
3. Place salmon fillets on the foiled baking sheet and liberally dress with the lime Braggs mixture.
4. Place fillets in the oven for 20-25 minutes. Remove and serve hot.

I severed up this fish with a delicious baby kale and blueberry salad. It was a great supper.

Happy Friday everyone.

Leave a Reply

