Weekend Round Up

This weekend was fairly low key. It was also my husband’s birthday celebrations! We had a few friends over had a ton (probably too much) of snacks and all shared in some celebratory bubbly.

20130218-052017.jpg
I had also purchased a disposable camera for this event so once we get that developed we will see if there are some gems that can be posted.

But this weekend I was given a USB full of additional vacation photos that I can share with all of you.

DR3

DR1

DR2

I hope you all had a great weekend, and for some of you I hope you are enjoying Family day and staying warm today.

Happy Monday!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Round Up

Leave a Reply

