Early Weekend Round Up

So after some thought I decided that this upcoming vacation week is definitely going to be all about vacation. So that means I will also be giving myself a week off from blogging. I will be sure to snap a lot of pictures to share with everyone later but I won’t be posting until I get back.

In the mean time, while I get ready for my vacation I sat down with Alannah to go over some strategies and goals for staying on track while I am away. For the most part the plan focused on keeping up with healthy eating, lots and lots of veggies, portion control, and some exercise. I am extremely excited to get to run outside, and the resort offers yoga on the beach so you better believe I will be hitting that up!!

But I think most of all my brain and my body are excited to mellow out with some sun and trashy magazines.

So I hope you all have a great week and be sure to stay warm!!!!!

One thought on “Early Weekend Round Up

Leave a Reply

